arizonakasce.blogg.se

Install openvpn access server centos 6
Install openvpn access server centos 6













install openvpn access server centos 6 install openvpn access server centos 6

RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0 TX packets:464 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0 RX packets:6598 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0 UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1 A OUTPUT -p icmp -m icmp -icmp-type 0 -m state -state RELATED,ESTABLISHED -j$Įth0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:1D:D8:B7:22:17 A INPUT -m state -state RELATED,ESTABLISHED -j ACCEPT A INPUT -p icmp -m icmp -icmp-type 8 -m state -state NEW,RELATED,ESTABLISHED$ A INPUT -p tcp -m tcp -dport 5252 -m comment -comment "SecureSSH" -j ACCEPT A INPUT -p tcp -m tcp -dport 22 -m comment -comment "SSH" -j ACCEPT A FORWARD -m state -state ESTABLISHED,RELATED -j ACCEPT A FORWARD -m state -state NEW -o eth0 -j ACCEPT A OUTPUT -m state -state NEW -o eth0 -j ACCEPT A POSTROUTING -s 10.8.0.0/24 -o eth0 -j MASQUERADE I do not know what firewall I am using, I guess it is called iptables iptables I am not sure what you all need to see to be able to help but i will post what I know might be relevantĪs far as I understand, I have configured openvpn correctly since I can successfully connect to the server

install openvpn access server centos 6

So I got to connect to my server which is a break through HOWEVER, I get no internet access :( I configured my VPN server with openvpn, and finally got it working after on and off trying for 4 months now.

#Install openvpn access server centos 6 windows 7

I am using Windows 7 to connect to a VPS server running CentOS 6.4įirst off, I have read every single post and just cant find the solution to my problem















Install openvpn access server centos 6